Officers and Committees

Officers for 2023-2024:

President: Katrina Emick
Vice-President: Kelly Pittenger
Secretary: Danelle Harvey
Treasurer: Kristie Boyer
Teacher Representative: Ashley Hess

Committees for 2023-2024

Beautification Coordinator: Rebekah Cawthern
Communications Coordinator: Katrina Emick & Danelle Harvey
Fundraising Coordinator: Kristen Callahan
Special Events Coordinator:
Valley Festival Coordinator:
Volunteer Coordinator: Danelle Harvey
Yearbook Coordinator: Danelle Harvey

Have a question or suggestion?
Email us at