School Board

Board Members

Click HERE to Quickly Email All Members

Region 1
(Eldred, Plunketts Creek, Cascade, Gamble)

Daniel Albert

dalbert@montoursville.k12.pa.us

Term ends December 1, 2021

 

Dale Ulmer

daulmer@montoursville.k12.pa.us

Term ends December 1, 2023

 

Ronald Snell

rsnell@montoursville.k12.pa.us

Term ends December 1, 2023

 

        

Region 2
(Fairfield, Upper Fairfield)

Susan Beery

sbeery@montoursville.k12.pa.us

Term ends December 1, 2023

 

Jennifer Marriott

jmarriott@montoursville.k12.pa.us

Term ends December 1, 2021

 

Dottie Mathers

dmathers@montoursville.k12.pa.us

Term ends December 1, 2023

 

 

Region 3
(Montoursville Borough Wards 1,2,3)

David Shimmel

dshimmel@montoursville.k12.pa.us

Term ends December 1, 2023

 

Scott Konkle

skonkle@montoursville.k12.pa.us

Term ends December 1, 2021

 

William Ruffing

wruffing@montoursville.k12.pa.us

 Term ends December 1, 2021